Home | About | Contact
PhotosOfNZ.com: G’day and welcome to photo gallery website of beautiful New Zealand. New Zealand (Maori: Aotearoa) is a beautiful country in south western Pacific Ocean. It is about 1,500km east of Australia. New Zealand is made up of two large islands, North Island and South Island and other numerous smaller islands. New Zealand with an area of 268,021 sqkm has population of about 4.5million. Auckland is the largest city of New Zealand and Wellington is the capital of the nation. English is the national language and the currency of New Zealand is New Zealand Dollar. Queen of England is the head of state and is represented by Governor General. Some of the cities of New Zealand are: Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Hamilton, Napier, Dunedin, Nelson, Invercargill, New Plymouth, Rotorua, Gisborne and Palmerston North.

Latest Photos:

Kiwi Rail

Container Mall

Dunedin Town Hall

University of Otago

Wellington Railway

Sky Tower
Photos of: Auckland, Christchurch, Wellington, Dunedin, University of Otago,
Large Galleries:




University of Otago


South Island

New Zealand