Photos Of

Photos Of New Zealand

ABOUT or Photos of New Zealand is a simple photo website of New Zealand. Here you will find photos of both North Island and South Island of New Zealand. There are four major categories: Auckland, Wellington, Chirstchurch and Dunedin, but you will also find photos under other smaller categories. This is privately owned and managed website.

New Zealand is a sovereign island country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean, also known as Oceania. New Zealand is made up of two main islands, the North Island and the South Island and aroudn 600 smaller islands. Auckland is the largest city and the most populous city but Wellington is the capital city of New Zealand.

Some of the major cities of New Zealand are: Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Hamilton, Tauranga, Napier-Hastings, Dunedin, Palmerstone North, Nelson, Rotorua, Whangarei, New Plymouth, Invercargill, Whanganui and Gisborne.

New Zealand